Paulerspury Parish Council

  • At the Parish Council Meeting held on 26 November 2015 Mrs Sandy Sawyer of Heathencote Cottage, Heathencote was unanimously elected to be Chairman of Paulerspury Parish Council.

Mrs Sawyer has been a resident of Heathencote for 38 years and a Parish Councillor for 2 years.

  • At the meeting of Paulerspury Parish Council held on 11 January 2016 Mr Paul Davey-Turner of 40 Tews End Lane, Paulerspury was co-opted to the casual vacancy on the Parish Council.

 Maggie Down – Clerk to Paulerspury Parish Council

Site designed by